Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app


Hall of Fame

Manager's Player of The Year
2015/16 Vicky James
2016/17 Lauren Restel
2017/18 Holly Isaacs

Player's Player of the Year
2016/17 Beth Sheehan
2017/18 Charmaine Benham

Most Improved Player of the Year
2017/18 Maddie Bone

Golden Boot
2015/16 Ashley Cheatley
2016/17 Lavana Neufville
2017/18 Ashley Cheatley

50 Appearances
Lauren Restel, Laura Huse, Jessica Boyd, Vicky James, Charmaine Benham, Lavana Neufville, Ashley Cheatley

Call Ups To Middlesex FA County Rep Squad

Ashley Cheatley, Lavana Neufville, Samara Phillips-Hines, Tyra Mills

2017/18 Squad
Lauren Restel, Maddie Bone, Sophie Burgess, Jess Boyd, Nicole Jacobs, Charlotte Baker, Laura Huse, Chloe Dalrymple, Beth Sheehan, Vicky James (Captain), Hannah Pearson, Charmaine Benham, Samara Phillips-Hines, Ella Hill, Holly Isaacs, Bahrathi Keeping, Rebecca Fisher, Claire Samuels, Lauren Richardson, Lucy Thornton, Lavana Neufville, Sequoia Belworthy, Ashley Cheatley

2016/17 Squad
Lauren Restel, Nicole Jacobs, Laura Huse, Jess Boyd, Judith Densu, Beth Sheehan, Amber Luzar, Tyra Mills, Chloe Dalrymple, Vicky James (Captain), Claire Samuels, Samara Phillips-Hines, Tia Prior, Lauren Richardson, Hannah Noonan, Tilly Frost, Holly Isaacs, Irisha Smith, Lavana Neufville, Sequoia Belworthy, Ashley Cheatley

2015/16 Squad
Lauren Restel, Laura Huse, Jess Boyd, Judith Densu, Charlotte McGregor, Beth Sheehan, Amber Luzar, Jade Harker, Vicky James (Captain), Claire Samuels, Tia Prior, Paige Pantlin, Hannah Noonan, Frida Larsson, Irisha Smith, Lavana Neufville, Ashley Cheatley


Club sponsors