Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Alissa Down (Sponsored By Rob Kerr & Sofia Carpenter)

Central Midfield
W 19 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
16
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Denham Ladies
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '60 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
November 2018
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '63 , '78 , '86 )
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '46 , '60 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Goal ( '20 , '60 )
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors