Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ashley Cheatley (Sponsored By Madeleine Tarrant)

Striker
W 22 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
63
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Brentford WFC & Millwall Lionesses
Biography: A young player who is fulfilling her potential and breaking all goal scoring records in the Greater London Women’s Football League (GLWFL). Ash shows a real desire to get on the ball at every opportunity and works tirelessly off the ball. Ash is a real handful for defenders with her energy, pace and shooting ability in and around the box.

A highly treasured asset at this football club who consistently gets better.
All appearances (27)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '76 , '78 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '18 , '51 , '51 , '57 , '60 , '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Goal ( '3 , '25 , '52 , '75 , '80 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Goal ( '7 , '49 , '52 , '55 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '37 , '84 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '13 )
  • Goal ( '54 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2018
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Goal ( '17 , '48 , '81 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '27 , '34 , '45 , '49 )
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 , '78 , '86 )
January 2019
  • Goal ( '44 , '44 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '42 , '28 , '46 , '68 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '18 , '24 )
  • Goal ( '25 , '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
February 2019
  • Goal ( '17 , '57 , '77 )
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '18 )
March 2019
  • Sub On ( '50 )
  • Goal ( '71 , '78 , '80 )
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
L
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors