Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC

View

Ashford Town (Middx) Ladies FC - The team

Beth Sheehan

Right Back
W 12 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: QPR Girls & Brentford Girls
Biography: Beth is a fantastic young prospect who has played for local teams such as QPR and Brentford FC.

Beth has competed against some top teams and will be looking to push on and fulfill her potential at this level as she joins the senior setup.
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:30
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
W
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
W
May 2018
Sun 20 May, 15:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '47 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors