Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Charlotte Baker (Sponsored By Phil Marshall)

Centre Back
W 15 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: St Mary's University, Fulham Ladies, Oxford Women's
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '33 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2018
  • Sub On ( '65 )
December 2018
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
L
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors