Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Women's FC app

View

First Team - The team

Gemma Goodwin

Wide Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
Also plays for B Team
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2019
  • Sub On ( '45 )
May 2019
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors