Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Hannah Pearson (Sponsored By Ready Bus)

Defensive Midfield
W 14 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Fulham Ladies, Actonians Ladies
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
h
W
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors