Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Holly Isaacs (Sponsored By Nufound Fitness)

Left Midfield
W 15 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
9
Previous clubs: Brentford Ladies
Biography: Holly is a versatile player who possesses the ability to play on the right or left side of the pitch as well as a centre forward.

Holly is an experienced and highly regarded player for the team with her power strength, and speed.

Holly played at this level a few seasons ago representing Brentford WFC with a few appearances. She is returning after a few season out of the game and has already proven what a huge asset to the team she is to have.
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '41 , '44 , '81 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
November 2018
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '74 , '88 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors