Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC

View

Ashford Town (Middx) Ladies FC - The team

Laura Huse

Centre Back
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Brentford Ladies
Biography: Laura is a strong and a highly regarded defender for this football club.

Laura works very hard and consistently gives 100 per cent to the team, playing with great passion and pride.

Laura is a highly competitive player with her main attributes being her strength, bravery and great reading & understanding of the game.
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:30
a
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors