Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Laura Huse

Centre Back
W 21 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
10
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Brentford Ladies
Biography: Laura is a strong and a highly regarded defender for this football club.

Laura works very hard and consistently gives 100 per cent to the team, playing with great passion and pride.

Laura is a highly competitive player with her main attributes being her strength, bravery and great reading & understanding of the game.
All appearances (24)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
October 2018
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '29 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors