Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC

View

Ashford Town (Middx) Ladies FC - The team

Lauren Restel

Goalkeeper
W 16 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
18
Previous clubs: Colne Valley Ladies
Biography: An energetic and highly rated goalkeeper who has been playing since she was young. Lauren is consistently vocal on the pitch and has a great desire to keep learning and improving her game.

Her main attributes are her distribution, communication, handling and like all good goalkeepers on her day, can win you games on her own.

Lauren has a bright future at this football club.
All appearances (18)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:30
a
W
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
W
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
W
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 29 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sun 20 May, 15:30
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors