Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC

View

Ashford Town (Middx) Ladies FC - The team

Lavana Neufville

Left Midfield
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
13
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Southampton Ladies & Brentford Ladies
Biography: Lavana is an experienced and highly regarded member of this team. Lavana always gives 100 per cent to the team, she works very hard and is highly competitive.

Her main attribute is her work rate, energy, pace and her distinct eye for goal.
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:30
a
W
  • Goal ( '38 , '45 , '59 , '67 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '62 , '79 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '42 )
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Goal ( '8 , '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sun 12 Nov, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors