Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ladies FC app

View

First Team - The team

Nadia Peters

Right Back
W 19 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: B Team
Previous clubs: Brentford Womens
All appearances (23)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Thu 6 Dec, 19:45
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
January 2019
  • Own Goal ( '87 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
February 2019
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
May 2019
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors